Contact Information

Bartlesville Art Association
Post Office Box 961
Bartlesville, Ok 74005

Price Tower Design Center (immediately north of Price Tower Arts Center)
500 S. Dewey Ave.
Bartlesville, OK
Click for detailed map


Contact Board Members at:

2018 Board Members

President Amy Jenkins
Treasurer Eloise Needleman
Liaison to the Price Tower Dedra Morgan
Facilities Cathy Casad
At-Large Cheryl Bridendolph
At-Large Stacey Foresman
At-Large Tom Roane
Hospitality Patti Kerr
Publicity Celeste Cleary
Youth Art Coordinator Steven Graham

2018 Committee Chairs

Membership Committee Chair: Valerie Jones